MartaXana Yoga 

 Profesora de Yoga desde 1996 

 «Hatha Yoga, Yoga terapeútico, Clases de meditación/mindfulness Cursos especiales, Kinesiología, Clases Online y Terapia personalizada»

Zed Seselja is actually selected unopposed once the Liberal Group frontrunner with the

Zed Seselja is actually selected unopposed once the Liberal Group frontrunner with the

: Troy Buswell try elected commander of your West Australian Liberal Class shortly after Paul Omodei named a celebration-place conference. Omodei don’t event this new ballot.

: As a result of its beat from the federal election from , the newest Liberal Class chose Brendan Nelson as the commander and you can Opposition Commander.

: John Howard’s coalition regulators is actually beaten at federal elections. Kevin Rudd with his Labor ministry is actually pledged to the office on the .

: Clare Martin announced the woman intention to help you resign because the Head Minister from the new North Territory. Paul Henderson is opted for unanimously to restore this lady on the same time.

The ALP frontrunner, Annastacia Palaszczuk, try commissioned since Largest at around 4pm

: Steve Bracks launched their advancing years because Premier of Victoria. John Brumby is decided to go with unopposed while the Labor chief for the July 29.

ilton-Smith are decided on Southern Australian Liberal Group frontrunner by the 13 votes to 10, after installing difficulty to help you Iain Evans.

Jeff Seeney is actually chosen since Leader of your own Resistance into the

: Barry O’Farrell try opted unopposed to change Peter Debnam while the NSW Liberal Party commander. Debnam are defeated within election off February 24 and you may withdrew on the leadership contest towards April dos.

elizabeth Federal Frontrunner of one’s Australian Work Class into the a Caucus vote, defeating Kim Beazley by 44 ballots to help you 39.

: Expenses Stefaniak replaced Brendan Smyth while the An effective.C.T.

Sigue leyendo